Nerd

I’m crankin’ the nerd knob to 11 for this one.

Been a while since I played, but yes, I used to play D&D.

I saw a shirt once many years ago I wish I would’ve bought. It was a tannish/brown, and in old english, it had “Don’t make me roll initiative!” on the front and a picture of a D20 displaying the 20 on the back near the top of the shirt collar. Beneath that it said “Ha! Natural 20!”.

 

One Response to “Nerd”

  1. You need to watch the “Fear of Girls” series (tho I think episodes 1 and 2 are the only ones worthwhile).

Leave a Reply

