…and I’m still alive!

Hey gang,

Finally got high speed internet, and wordpress isn’t giving me any issues.

I love it here. There are some days I wake up and can’t believe I get paid to do this. Every day is something new, and I get to do as little or as much as I want, depending on the call load of course. Some days are lazy days and we sit around and do nothing, other days we go out there and kick ass and take names.

FTO phase is still going well, and I’m scheduled to be cut loose by myself on May 1st.

One Response to “…and I’m still alive!”

  1. Glad to hear from you and even better news that you like your job.

    Looking forward to reading more; all the adventures on the job, the new area etc.

Leave a Reply

