TMI?

With a simple click, I can find out a lot of information about a person.

You can too.

For instance, I’ll take someone I know pretty well. We’re friends, but I haven’t known him too long.

Using his name and knowing what kind of car he drives, I was able to go to that website, punch in his name, and do a google street view of the approximate location of his house. However, since I know what car he drives, I was able to pin point his house exactly.

How accurate is that website? It seems to be very hit or miss. It says I’m married and live in a 3 bedroom 2 bath house. Sorry, but wrong by a long shot.

2 Responses to “TMI?”

  1. Greetings from Texas,
    Just as glad to hear the thing isn’t always that good. I like to have at least the illusion of privacy.

  2. Interesting find but it says I still live in Brooklyn in a $800k house (I rented a floor and moved nearly 2 years ago).

Leave a Reply

