Updatez

Quick list of updates.

1. I stopped blogging my exercise updates, as you can tell. Sportypal sucks isn’t as accurate as I thought it would be when it comes to figuring distances, speed, etc. I looked back at some of my previous runs, and it’s way off.

2. Big job interview today at 1 p.m. I love the department, I love the area, now I just need to make it happen by getting the job!

3. I spent the last couple of days doing some research into my next series of articles. I got them all typed up and ready to go, now lets see if WordPress posts them like they should.

4. Is ammo getting cheaper, or is it just me?

2 Responses to “Updatez”

  1. 1. Bummer.

    2. Good luck!

    3. here’s hoping.

    4. it is.

  2. Greetings from Falls County,
    I’m hopeing reloading supplies are also getting cheaper, but lately have been to broke to bother looking.

Leave a Reply

