Lunch + News

I had the honor to have lunch with Hsoi today. Thanks bro for buyin’ lunch!

We got our food, ate, started talking, and before we knew it, an hour had gone by. They do say time flies when your having fun!

I qualified this morning with my Beretta 92F pistol. I shot 90 out of 100. I ‘qualified’ to be awarded the sharpshooter badge, but alas, since I am a part timer, I’m not qualified to wear it.

Now I’m just waiting for the call to start working…

4 Responses to “Lunch + News”

  1. You’re welcome. Time flew by way too quickly. Wish I could have stayed and talked longer, but work called.

    Don’t sweat the badge too much, because all that means is next time when you shoot it (when you go full-time), you’ll shoot 100 and get an extra shiny badge. ;-)

  2. Greetings from Texas,
    Delighted you shot so well, but not surprised. As for shotguns, perhaps there are questions to be posted here.

Leave a Reply

