Thanks…

for the 500th comment:

Hsoi:

Oh I know it’s to poke fun… because I too look at that round and go…. why? Solution in search of a problem.

…and since Mr. Hsoi has the 500th comment, he wins a free box of ammo of his choice!

The 1000th comment will feature another prize, to be determined when we get near the 1000th comment.

Mr. Hsoi, please contact me to claim your prize.

Thanks to everyone for all of your comments! I appreciate every single one. You guys mean a lot to me.

-Jay

5 Responses to “Thanks…”

  1. I’d like to thank The Academy and all the little people that made this possible. :-)

    As for the ammo of my choice, I’d like a box of .357 Sig. ;-)

  2. Yea, when I sat down at the computer to look it, I saw which comment was the 500th and thought, oh my gosh…I hope they appreciate the irony.

  3. Greetings from Falls County,
    I hadn’t realized these bolgs kept track of comments until you mentioned it. I need to plan something for comment 200.

Leave a Reply

