Sticky note

Saving this for future reference, as I’m sure it’ll come in handy in a couple months…

“Dear Chief,

No one was more suprised than I, when…”

;)

3 Responses to “Sticky note”

  1. Oh come on, you can’t just leave it hanging there!

    • Sorry, thats all I’ve got…

      …for now. ;)

      Give me a couple months and I’m sure I’ll be able to fill in the blanks a couple times over.

  2. well if you won’t answer, then we’ll have to fill it in.

    “Dear Chief,

    No one was more suprised than I, when…

    ….the horse walked out from under me, leaving me hanging from the tree; knocking the midget hooker into the hot tub full of pudding but the we had nothing to do with the fire that burnt down the mayor’s office.

Leave a Reply

