Singledom

Why does it seem like all the cute girls are either married, in a serious relationship, or if they are single, they have kids?

It seemed like every cute chick worth dating in the last month has fit in one of the above categories.

3 Responses to “Singledom”

  1. So the solution is to go after the ugly girls or the ones not worth dating.

    Problem solved! ;-)

  2. Greetings from Texas,
    Your young, so you have time. The best women I’ve known, including the one I married, found me when I wasn’t looking for anyone.
    As for kids, don’t let them run you off. Your looking for someone to go out with. You’ll find out plenty quick if the kids are going to be a problem. In the mean time enjoy a movie or dinner somewhere. If it doesn’t work out, end friends.
    As far as Helene’s Son and Daughter are concerned, they still see their father, but I’m Dad.

    • In all seriousness….

      I’ll second what Arthur said. I found it true that when you’re looking, you don’t find. When you aren’t looking, that’s when you find. In my experience, as well as others I’ve spoken with, it tended to work out well when they just lived life and didn’t seek… it just happened, and turned out well.

      So, don’t sweat it too much. Just enjoy life as you have it.

Leave a Reply

