walmart run

Went in for gaudy bright nail polish( ended up buying a bright yellow) and came out with that and 200 rounds of Federal 9mm @ $9.47 a box, which will be my DPS2 ammo.

How lucky is that?

2 Responses to “walmart run”

  1. conventional wisdom (and there’s some science behind it) is that bright red, orange and green are the best front sight colors.

    • I bought yellow because it was the only bright color they had in stock, and I remembered you telling me you’d let me borrow some of your bright orange the next time I came out.

      If I hadn’t known I was going to be replacing it in a couple weeks, I would’ve waited and snagged a bright orange elsewhere.

Leave a Reply

