Testing

So, wordpress is cool and came out with a wordpress app for the BlackBerry. I am actually laying on the couch typing this on my BlackBerry, not sitting at the computer banging it out on the keyboard.

Anywho, I can approve comments via this app, so as soon as I get the email saying your comment needs to be approved (for you first time commenters that is), I can approve it and have it show up.

What does this mean? It means a lot more posting from me, since I am not locked into a computer anymore. I can post during my lunch break at the academy, instead of waiting when I come home and am dead tired.

Yea, this totally just meant to be a simple test post but I so turned it into a regular post. Oh well. Just a taste of the inane dribble my 5 readers can expect on a daily basis now. :P

One Response to “Testing”

  1. TESTING TESTING, IS THIS THING ON?

Leave a Reply

