Updates

Finally got around to tweaking the right side menu.

The top is my Gun Fund. I’m saving my change (literally, in a Mason jar) and any money I get from a side job to purchase my next gun, which will 99% likely be a Makarov, or a Sig P238, or a Sig P6, or a Walther P-1/P-38, or a Walther PPK in .380, or a Swiss K31, or a Russian 91/30 Mosin Nagant, or hmmmmm. I think I need to decide first. Man, being a gun nut is expensive.

Next is the Blogroll, which is people I read every day. I’ve got a second category to blogroll created, Bloggers I’ve Met, but because I haven’t met anyone (hopefully fixed soon), it is empty and doesn’t show up.

Third is the Blog Stats, which updates every 60 seconds. So far, I’ve received 5,247 hits, which is absolutely amazing to me, considering most people I know consider me a 21-year-old kid.

Next is the Calender, which shows the days on which I’ve posted.

Fifth is the Archives, by month. They aren’t super long, since I’ve only been blogging for 7 months or so.

Lastly is the Categories. Click on a category, and every blog that was put in that category shows up. Be warned though, it’s hopelessly messed up since I’ve just started actually using Categories.

Stuff I still need to do:

  • Go back and update earlier blogs with Categories
  • Get a picture for my banner
  • Ponder why I don’t own anything in 9mm or .45
Leave a Reply

