Deals – 02/12/2010

Since I got a few emails in response to my first real “Deals” article (read one email from one of my 4 readers), here is a continuation.

Bulgarian Makarov in 9×18 – comes with 2 mags and a holster for $269.95. Need I say more? One of the most popular CCWs I know of. I’m actually going to create a fund to save my pennies to get one, I want one that bad.

Glock 23 in .40 S&W – comes with 1 LE marked 13 round mag for $379.95. I’ve got one and love it. Great balance between concealment and accuracy/distance, yet still fun to shoot.

Sig Sauer P6 in 9mm Luger – comes with 1 8 round mag for $349.95. The P6 is the German Police version of the P225. Dad’s got one and let’s just say, I’m jealous. Super duper thin, which is nice for a CCW. It has a metal frame and slide, so it’s a little on the heavy side, but I’m sure it’ll still conceal nicely. I want one eventually.

If you have something you would like to see in “Deals”, like rifles, shotguns, ammunition, Off paper black market fully automatic destructive devices (threw that one in there to give the BATFE agents reading my blog a heart attack), magazines, etc feel free to leave a comment or shoot me an email.

One Response to “Deals – 02/12/2010”

  1. Wow the P6’s sure have jumped in price. I think I paid $275 for one of mine and it came with 2 mags.

    They’re still a good deal though, and excellent for CCW.

Leave a Reply

