me>airport security

blogging from me phone, waiting to get off this plane, so excuse any errors in formating or spelling.

i was waiting at the end of the line to go through security at the airport in houston, when a man in a uniform walked over to me and handed me a bright yellow card, about the size of a 4×6 card. i knew it was one of those you going to be strip searched cards. as i got closer, and the line continued behind me, my phone rang. i looked at the guy behind me, put that card in his hand, and said hang on to this for me. i was still on the phone when it was my turn to go through the detector, so i quickly got off the phone and went through it. i collect my stuff from the dish, and walked on a little ways. i turned around, and saw an airport security guy leading the guy with my card off to a private area for further searching. thats how i beat airport security.

One Response to “me>airport security”

  1. That’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

